Season 3, Episode 019: News and Food

Greetings Gamers! This week we have a lot of news and things to tell and we talk about gaming and food once again. We’ve got Kickstarters, Books, Funny Hi-jinks, tips for incorporating food into your campaign, and a Contest! Have you entered for a free CD of Beyond the Dice?

RhoPiGammaSn3Ep019.mp3

News: Man Plays Video Game for 10 Years, Ouya Kickstarter, Shadowbinders Kickstarer, Exalted: Shards of the Exalted Dream, Pathfinder: Creatures of Barsaive, One Virtual Table Dies and Another is Born
Main Event: Food and Gaming
Helpful Links: 2050 things Mr. Welch can no longer do during an RPG, Rho Pi Gamma Contest Rules!

Roll High, Play Well, Die Hard!

4 Responses to “Season 3, Episode 019: News and Food”

  1. Feed the GM?? Man! You guys owe me BIG TIME!!

    Check out my RPG Blog: http://diceharder.blogspot.com/
    Where I finally wrap up my series on “What Makes a Character

  2. okay, correction … im not owed anything, but damn-it, i want to be there for taco night!

  3. How cool! I got my RPG link posted on Happy Jacks! Woohoo!

  4. My games be trippin? Yeh, I run what I know…so, this is kind of they way my life really is. Scary huh?

    Golf Club +3 to “cupcheck” AKA Golf Club +3 to HIT YOU IN THE NUTS!

Leave a Reply

