The Backstory that Nearly Burned Down the Apartment

Hey everyone, Liz the Cohost here! I found pictures of the backstory that I talked about in Episode 2 and thought I would share. This is the one that I nearly burned down our apartment with because I decided to tea stain and burn the pages.

Here’s the cover, printed on ivory cardstock and bound with leather-type cord. I dripped ink on the covers.

One of the interior pages, just so you can see the full effect. This isn’t the one that nearly burned down the apartment though. Keep scrolling…

There we are! See, it was such a good idea to put that hole there. Without it that page would have been awfully uninteresting. But that nearly caused a raging inferno, and this is why I shouldn’t overachieve on my backstories…

Leave a Reply

